Current & Ongoing Courses

Improv - Thursdays at 7pm US Eastern / 4pm US Pacific / 11pm GMT

Business of Acting - Saturdays at 11am US Eastern / 8am US Pacific / 3pm GMT

Future Offerings

Improv C
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Storytelling A
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Improv B
(5 Week Session)

21
students
Membership
Membership

Voice and Speech
(5 Week Session)

12
students
Membership
Membership

Sketch Comedy
(5 Week Session)

16
students
Membership
Membership

Monologues!
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Relationships that Rock
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Public Speaking A
(5 Week Session)

10
students
Membership
Membership

Improv Acting A
(5 Week Session)

32
students
Membership
Membership

Money & Time Management
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Intro to Drama
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Creative Writing
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Adventures in Reading
(5 Week Session)

6
students
Membership
Membership

Let’s Make a Film A
(5 Week Session)

15
students
Membership
Membership

EVENTS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur.

Subscribe now and receive weekly newsletter with educational materials, new courses, interesting posts, popular books and much more!